New school and a new party Feb 11th

Hello

My relationship with  the venue the schools have been held at over the last 2 years has now come to an end, so I have had to find new place to hold the school days.

Im pleased to say I have now found a new venue and the next school will be held on feb 11th in Norwich UK .

If you are interested in attending here is the link

https://fetlife.com/events/512685

Although my health is not great and I shall not be doing very much i can always sit down to spank a naughty bottom .

H.M.

 

 

Leave a Reply

